And we were sweethearts...

Hello guys!
Here comes the lyrics to Fairytale with everyone's favorite Alexander Rybak.

Hugs from Therese.

Song: Fairytale
Artist: Alexander Rybak

Years ago, when I was younger.
I kinda liked a girl I knew.
She was mine and we were sweethearts.
But that was then, but then its true.

I’m in love with a fairytale, even though it hurts.
'Cause I don’t care if I lose my mind.
I’m already cursed.

Everyday - we started fighting.
Every night - we fell in love.
No one else could make me sadder,
but no one else could lift me high above.

I don’t know what I was doing.
When suddenly, we fell apart.
Nowadays, I cannot find her.
But when I do, we’ll get a brand new start.

I’m in love with a fairytale, even though it hurts.
'Cause I don’t care if I lose my mind.
I’m already cursed.

She’s a fairytale.. oh yeah.
Even though it hurts.
'Cause I don’t care if I lose my mind.
I’m already cursed.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0